Alain Giudicelli

 

In 2009, building upon his industrial and international experience, Alain set up Giudicelli International.

He brought together a team of senior partners, around a common set of humanist values.

 

Alain obtained his degree in Civil Engineering from INSA-Lyon in 1985 and completed his studies with the 6-Sigma program, corporate finance and financial analysis. 

He spent 20 years in various international management positions, where he participated in the international development of major industrial groups - General Electric, Alstom, GEC and Fuji Denki- and SMEs in consumer products, working on the recovery of the iconic German group Rollei. He has had to deal with complex industrial and commercial issues, in times of both growth and recession.

 

He has lived in Hong Kong, Singapore, Tokyo, Barcelona, Rabat, Paris and Lyon.

Alain then joined the executive search consulting teams of prestigious companies, the American firm Korn Ferry, the English firm Whitehead Mann, and the Austrian firm Neuman International, where he carried out international mandates in Europe, the Gulf and Africa.

Based on these experiences, he created Giudicelli International GIES in 2009, bringing together senior partners around common values.

 

Alain has been a member of the French Institute of Directors, the UK Institute of Directors, the Association pour le Progrès du Management and sponsor of MiddleNext (Association of European medium-sized public limited companies). Alain has lectured at INSEAD, ESSEC Business School and ESCP Europe Business School on international career development and corporate governance, sometimes advising the MBAs of the IMD of Lausanne.

 

He supports the associations "Reforest'Action", "la Cravate Solidaire", the Necker Enfants Malades hospital, and the initiatives of the Théâtre des Champs Elysées to introduce young people to the Opera.

He is fluent in English, French and Spanish, and has some knowledge of Japanese and Mandarin.

 

alain.giudicelli@giudicelli-international.com

Dr Véronique Dugué

 

 

Véronique comes to Giudicelli International with a wide range of experiences in the Health Industry, Hospitals and Executive Search in both Operations and HR Consulting.

 

 

After receiving her Doctorate in Veterinary Medicine (DMV, Maisons-Alfort, Paris, 1990), she spent six years in marketing in the pharmaceutical industry, first with Sanofi-Aventis and then with MSD, then six years practicing veterinary medicine.

 

She then developed and managed a contract research organisation specialising in research in large animal surgical research at IMM Recherche, Montsouris Hospital, Paris. 

 

This center enables medical technology industrials to test medical devices in-vivo or train clients in the use of the latest devices.

 

 

Véronique began Executive Search Consulting in 2000, and brings to this field a solid and diversified background with a specialisation in Health and Life Sciences. 

 

Véronique is leading the Life Sciences Practice for executive search and assessments: 

She works for international assignements for C-level, senior manager and expert positions for mid-size and large international companies.

Her wealth of experience is also appreciated to provide Non-Executive Directors for boards in Europe, as well as a different view on required profile and organizations in a global, very quickly changing and increasing competitive environment.
 

Véronique is fluent in both English and French.

She is MBTI and OPQ 32 certified.

 

 

 

 

vdugue@giudicelli-international.com

Clémence Cojean

Before joining the executive recruitment sector in 2012, Clémence worked for 10 years for one of the world's leading engineering consultants. As a department manager, she led a team of consultants, advising clients in different sectors, such as automotive, telecommunications and consumer goods. 

 

She also contributed to the company's international growth by managing strategic key accounts in the industrial sector. As the main contact for the management of large companies, she managed complex projects and created synergies, thus promoting the strategic development of her clients.

 

Today, in a spirit of trust and partnership, she advises her clients at all levels of their organization in their search for senior executives and senior managers. Her specialisation is based on a thorough knowledge of the industrial sector, in particular of companies strongly oriented towards innovation.

Clémence is a graduate of the Ecole Supérieure de Commerce de Bordeaux and has lived in France, Switzerland and Germany.

 

She is fluent in French and English and speaks German very well.

c.cojean@giudicelli-international.com

Marc Deby

Marc brings more than 35 years of experience to Giudicelli International as a senior partner.

A graduate of the ENA (Ecole nationale d' administration), Marc has held several management positions, also fulfilling advisory and operational missions, in the public sector, private companies and non-profit organizations.

Appointed financial magistrate at the Ile-de-France Chamber of Accounts, he played a leading role in human resources and relations with trade unions within the Groupe Générale des Eaux. In 1993, he was appointed Deputy Head of the Information Service to the Prime Minister (then Edouard Balladur), then, in 1995, Director General of the National Consumer Institute, transforming the magazine to 60 million consumers. At the same time, appointed member of COMUTA by the French Minister of Transport, he transformed it into the National Air Customers Council when he became its president in 2003.

Marc left INC in 2000 to become Executive Director of the ENA Alumni Association, advising alumni on their careers and promoting the recruitment of private and public sector leaders. In 2004, he was also elected President of Aperf-Avenir, the first supplementary pension scheme for senior civil servants, before being appointed "Conservateur des Hypothèques de Paris" by the Minister of the Budget.

Marc is fluent in French and English.

marc.deby@giudicelli-international.com

Catherine Bresson

 

Catherine brings more than 25 years of experience in information systems to Giudicelli International.

 

Over the past 25 years, she has led major transformation programs in complex multicultural environments, including the full implementation of ERP. She has recruited and supervised multi-site teams in France and abroad, including teams of more than 50 people.

Catherine's experience has spanned a variety of sectors, including financial services, media, entertainment and recreation, industry and the public sector. She held the position of CIO at Vivendi Universal Corporate, was domain manager for the SAP Alcan Competence Centre and recently led major structural transformation programs for Europcar International. She has been responsible for IT services for companies such as human resources and payroll, finance and e-commerce.

Depuis 2007, Catherine conseille de grandes entreprises multinationales sur divers programmes de transformation, notamment : le développement d'un centre de services offshore, la mise en place de web content management ainsi que d'une java factory.

Catherine holds a Master's degree in Information Systems from the Ecole Supérieure d'Informatique de Paris and is fluent in French and English.

catherine.bresson@giudicelli-international.com

Marie Joriot

Her work in rapidly transforming and technically innovative industries has given Marie the natural ability to advise executives at the highest level.

 

Before joining the Executive Search industry, for more than fifteen years Marie held various international management positions for top-of-the-range German and Swiss leaders, working for iconic brands such as Porsche and Mercedes, Rolex and Patek Philippe. 

In 2013, she first joined a "boutique" executive search firm in Lausanne where she managed the development of B2B and industrial clients in Europe. She then moved to Zurich and worked for the most prestigious executive search firm in Switzerland.

Her clients say of her:

"She is a true partner for us, able to understand our products and solutions as well as our culture, while aiming to build bridges and resonate interests.”

She holds a Bachelor's degree from the Leopold Franzen University in Innsbruck, Austria, and a Master's degree in Intercultural Project Management from the Robert Schuman University in Strasbourg, France. She is fluent in English, German and French.

m.joriot@giudicelli-international.com

Patricia Luthy

Patricia holds a doctorate in European law, a master's degree in human resources and a master's degree in business and professional coaching.  

 

She has 20 years of experience in large and medium-sized global companies - first as director of human resources, then as group director of human resources and director of corporate communications, and as a member of the executive and strategic committees.

Patricia's extensive human resources experience - from career development, international recruitment and union negotiations to restructuring and compensation policy design - has been acquired in various corporate cultures in Europe, South America, the United States, Asia and Africa.

She has a thorough knowledge of how companies operate and the social, economic and legal constraints under which they operate. She is fully aware of the impact and consequences of such constraints on individuals: doubt, anxiety, resistance to change... which, in the best of cases, harm the company's performance and all too often end up causing weakness, stress and burnout.

Patricia draws on her extensive experience to inspire people to increase their effectiveness through personal development. In specific situations such as recovery or post-crisis management, she also coaches teams to improve collective performance.

 

She is fluent in French and English. She is based in Lausanne, Switzerland, and has clients, individuals and companies throughout Europe.

patricia.luthy@giudicelli-international.com

Daniel Grenon

 

Daniel began his career in the human resources field before joining PA International Managements Consultants, where he then founded PA's Executive Search division in France.  

Twelve years later, he joined the executive search recruitment firm Neumann International as founder and president of the French operations. 


He was then promoted to Group Vice President before being appointed CEO. In addition to accelerating Neumann's international development, he has also led international operations, including the recruitment and development of the firm's international partners. 


Throughout these years, Daniel has continued to advise business leaders and CEOs in their need to identify and introduce new leadership, covering a wide range of sectors and industries.
Daniel was president of the French professional recruitment association SYNTEC, president of the first European association and member of the board of directors of the American association. 

More recently, Daniel has focused on coaching executives in their career development, drawing on his 40 years of experience in the leadership consulting sector. 


In addition to these activities, Daniel devotes his time to non-profit organizations and works closely with the presidents and CEOs of some of the largest French companies; and time for writing: he was awarded the Grand Prix du Jury, at the 10th edition of the France Mutualiste Literary Prize in 2012 for "Harkis Abandoned Soldiers", prefaced by Pierre Schoendœrffer.

Catherine Grand-Dewyse

Catherine brings more than 30 years of experience in the largest international companies.

Catherine first participated in Spencer Stuart's international research on financial companies and industrial conglomerates, participating in the growth and organisational design of multinational companies. 

Then, with Heidrick & Struggles, Catherine took part in the company's development in France, starting with the finance and real estate sector, before joining the industry and services sector. 

 

More recently, she worked for Search Partners International, an executive search firm, from its inception and served a wide range of clients, from small and medium-sized companies to large public, family, private and public companies.

 

She has developed extensive expertise in the fields of industry, public services, engineering and luxury throughout Europe. Catherine graduated from Paris La Sorbonne in foreign languages and international law. 

 

She is fluent in French, English and Spanish. 

cgdewyse@giudicelli-international.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

Alain Giudicelli

En 2009, Alain crée Giudicelli International Executive Search, en s'appuyant sur son expérience industrielle et internationale.

Il rassemble alors des Seniors Partners autour de valeurs humanistes communes.

Alain a obtenu son diplôme d'ingénieur en Génie Civil de l'INSA-Lyon en 1985 et a complété ses études avec le programme 6-Sigma, la finance d'entreprise et l'analyse financière. 

Il a passé 20 ans à divers postes de responsabilités internationales, où il a participé au développement international de grands groupes industriels - General Electric, Alstom, GEC and Fuji Denki- et à celui de PME de produits de grande consommation, participant au redressement du groupe allemand iconique Rollei. Il a eu à traiter des questions industrielles et commerciales complexes, en période tant de croissance que de récession.

 

Il a vécu à Hong Kong, Singapour, Tokyo, Barcelone, Rabat, Paris et Lyon.


Alain GIUDICELLI a ensuite intégré le conseil en recherche de dirigeants, au sein de firmes  prestigieuses,  l'américain Korn Ferry, l'anglais Whitehead Mann et l'autrichien Neuman International, réalisant des missions internationales en Europe, dans le Golfe et en Afrique.

S'appuyant sur ces expériences, il crée Giudicelli International GIES en 2009, rassemblant des Senior Partners autour de valeurs communes.


Alain a été membre de l'Institut Français des Administrateurs, de l'Association pour le Progrès du Management et sponsor de MiddleNext (Association des sociétés anonymes européennes de taille moyenne); Alain est intervenu à l'INSEAD, à l'ESSEC Business School et à l'ESCP Europe sur le développement de carrière à l'international et la gouvernance d'entreprise, conseillant parfois les MBA de l'IMD de Lausanne.

Il soutient les associations « Reforest'Action », « la Cravate Solidaire » , l'hôpital Necker Enfants Malades, et les initiatives du Théatre des Champs Elysées pour initier les jeunes à l'Opéra.


Il parle couramment l'anglais, le français et l'espagnol, et a des notions de japonais et de mandarin.

alain.giudicelli@giudicelli-international.com

Dr Véronique Dugué

 

 

Véronique est arrivée chez Giudicelli International après un parcours très diversifié en industrie de santé, Hôpital et Executive Search, à la fois sur des postes opérationnels et de conseil RH.

 

 

Après un doctorat en médecine vétérinaire (Maisons-Alfort, Paris, 1990), elle commence par six ans de marketing en industrie pharmaceutique, chez Sanofi, puis MSD, puis 6 ans de pratique vétérinaire. 


Elle développe et manage ensuite une CRO spécialisée en recherche chirurgicale sur grands animaux à l'hôpital Montsouris, Paris (aujourd'hui IMM Recherche) : ce centre permet aux industriels en technologie médicale de tester in-vivo des dispositifs médicaux et former leurs clients à ces nouveaux produits.

Véronique entre en Executive Search en 2000 et apporte à ce métier un background solide et varié avec une spécialisation en Santé & Sciences de la Vie.
Véronique dirige le département Science de la Vie en executive search et évaluations.
Elle réalise des recherches internationales de C-level, senior manager et expert, pour des ETI et de grands groupes internationaux.

 

Son expérience très variée est aussi appréciée pour pourvoir des postes de Dirigeants Non-Exécutifs pour des conseils d’administration et apporter un regard différent sur le profil recherché et l’organisation, dans un contexte global, en évolution très rapide et de plus en plus concurrentiel.

Elle parle couramment anglais et français. Elle est certifiée MBTI et OPQ 32.

 

vdugue@giudicelli-international.com

Clémence Cojean

Avant de rejoindre le secteur de la recherche de cadres en 2012, Clémence a travaillé pendant 10 ans pour l'un des leaders mondiaux du conseil en ingénierie. En tant que directrice de département, elle a dirigé une équipe de consultants, conseillant des clients dans différents secteurs, tels que l'automobile, les télécommunications et les biens de consommation. 

 

Elle a également participé à la croissance internationale de la société en dirigeant des comptes stratégiques dans le secteur industriel. En tant qu'interlocutrice principale de la direction des grandes entreprises, elle a piloté des projets complexes et a créé des synergies, favorisant ainsi le développement stratégique de ses clients.

 

Aujourd'hui, elle conseille des clients à tous les niveaux de leur organisation, dans une démarche de confiance et de partenariat, dans leurs recherches de cadres supérieurs et cadres dirigeants. Sa spécialisation repose sur une connaissance approfondie du secteur industriel, en particulier des entreprises fortement tournées vers l'innovation.

 

Clémence est diplômée de l'École Supérieure de Commerce de Bordeaux et a vécu en France, en Suisse et en Allemagne.

 

Elle parle couramment le français, l'anglais et très bien l'allemand.

c.cojean@giudicelli-international.com

Marc Deby

Marc apporte plus de 35 ans d'expérience à Giudicelli International en tant que senior partner.

Ancien élève de l' ENA (École nationale d'administration), Marc a occupé plusieurs postes de direction, remplissant aussi des missions consultatives et opérationnelles, au sein du secteur public, des entreprises privées et des organismes sans but lucratif.

Nommé magistrat financier à la Chambre des comptes d'Ile-de-France , il a joué un rôle de premier plan dans les  ressources humaines et les relations avec les syndicats au sein du Groupe Générale des Eaux. En 1993, il a été nommé adjoint du chef du Service de l'Information auprès du Premier ministre (alors Édouard Balladur), puis en 1995, directeur général de l'Institut national de la consommation, transformant le magazine 60 millions de consommateurs. Parallèlement, nommé membre du COMUTA par le ministre français des Transports, il l'a transformé en Conseil national des clients aériens,  lorsqu'il en est devenu président en 2003.

Marc a quitté l'INC en 2000 pour devenir délégué général de l'ENA Alumni Association, conseillant les alumni sur leur parcours et favorisant le recrutement de dirigeants des secteurs privé et public. Il a également été élu en 2004 à la présidence d'Aperf-Avenir, le premier régime de retraite complémentaire destiné aux hauts fonctionnaires, avant d'être nommé « Conservateur des Hypothèques de Paris » par le ministre du Budget.

Marc parle couramment le français et l'anglais.

marc.deby@giudicelli-international.com

Catherine Bresson

 

Catherine apporte plus de 25 ans d'expérience en systèmes d'information à Giudicelli International.

Au cours de ces 25 ans, elle a dirigé d'importants programmes de transformation dans des environnements multiculturels complexes, y compris la mise en œuvre complète d'ERP. Elle a recruté et encadré des équipes multi sites en France et à l'international, dont des équipes de plus de 50 personnes.

L'expérience de Catherine s'est étendue à divers secteurs, notamment les services financiers, les médias, le divertissement et les loisirs, l'industrie ainsi que le secteur public. Elle a occupé le poste de DSI chez Vivendi Universal Corporate, a été directrice de domaine pour le Centre de compétences SAP Alcan et a récemment dirigé de grands programmes de transformation structurelle pour Europcar International. Portant son «chapeau IT», elle a soutenu des fonctions de services aux entreprises telles que les ressources humaines et la paye, la finance et le e-commerce.

Depuis 2007, Catherine conseille de grandes entreprises multinationales sur divers programmes de transformation, notamment : le développement d'un centre de services offshore, la mise en place de web content management ainsi que d'une java factory.

Catherine est titulaire d'un Master en système d'information de l'École Supérieure d'Informatique de Paris et elle parle couramment le français et l’anglais.

catherine.bresson@giudicelli-international.com

Marie Joriot

Sa carrière au sein d'environnements très stimulants et axés sur la technologie l'a amenée à conseiller les décideurs au plus haut niveau. 

 

Avant de rejoindre l'Executive search, Marie a occupé pendant plus de 15 ans divers postes de direction internationale pour des leaders allemands et suisses du haut de gamme, au service de marques emblématiques telles que Porsche et Mercedes ou Rolex et Patek Philippe. 


En 2013, elle a rejoint à Lausanne un cabinet  « boutique » de recherche de cadres où elle a dirigé le développement des clients B2B et industriels en Europe. Elle a ensuite déménagé à Zurich et travaillé au sein de la plus prestigieuse firme de recherche de dirigeants en Suisse.

 Ses clients disent d'elle : 
«Elle est un véritable partenaire pour nous, capable de comprendre nos produits ou nos solutions et notre culture tout en visant à établir des ponts et à mettre les intérêts en lien. »

 Elle est titulaire d'une licence de la Leopold Franzen Universität d'Innsbruck, en Autriche, et d'un Master spécialisé en gestion de projet interculturel de l'Université Robert Schuman de Strasbourg, en France. Elle parle couramment anglais, allemand et français.

m.joriot@giudicelli-international.com

Patricia Luthy

Patricia est titulaire d'un doctorat en droit européen, d'une maîtrise en ressources humaines et d'une maîtrise en affaires et en coaching professionnel. 


Elle cumule 20 ans d'expérience au sein de grandes et moyennes entreprises mondiales - d'abord en tant que directrice des ressources humaines, puis en tant que directrice des ressources humaines du groupe et directrice de la communication d'entreprise, et membre du comité exécutif et des comités stratégiques.

La vaste expérience des ressources humaines de Patricia - depuis le développement de carrière, le recrutement international et les négociations syndicales jusqu'à la restructuration et à la conception de politiques de rémunération - a été acquise dans diverses cultures d'entreprise en Europe, en Amérique du Sud, aux États-Unis, en Asie et en Afrique.

Elle possède une connaissance approfondie du fonctionnement des entreprises et des contraintes sociales, économiques et juridiques sous lesquelles elles opèrent. Elle est pleinement consciente de l'impact et des conséquences de telles contraintes sur les individus: doute, anxiété, résistance au changement… qui, dans le meilleur des cas, nuisent aux performances de l'entreprise et qui finissent trop souvent par provoquer un stress affaiblissant et l'épuisement professionnel.

Patricia s’appuie sur sa vaste expérience pour inciter des personnes à accroître leur efficacité grâce au développement personnel. Dans des situations spécifiques telles que le redressement ou la gestion post-crise, elle coache également des équipes pour améliorer les performances collectives.

Elle parle couramment le français et l'anglais. Elle est basée à Lausanne, en Suisse, et a des clients, particuliers et entreprises, partout en Europe.

patricia.luthy@giudicelli-international.com

Daniel Grenon

 

Daniel a débuté sa carrière dans le domaine des ressources humaines avant de rejoindre PA International Managements Consultants, où il a ensuite fondé la division Executive Search de PA en France. 

Douze ans plus tard, il a rejoint le cabinet de recrutement de cadres Neumann International, en tant que fondateur et président des opérations françaises. 
Il a ensuite été promu Vice-président du groupe avant d'être nommé PDG. En plus d'accélérer le développement international de Neumann, il a également dirigé des opérations internationales, notamment le recrutement et le développement de partenaires internationaux du cabinet. 

Pendant toutes ces années, Daniel a continué de conseiller les chefs de la direction et les directeurs généraux dans leur besoin d'identifier et d'introduire un nouveau leadership, couvrant un large éventail de secteurs et industries.

Daniel a été président de l'association professionnelle française Executive Search, président de la première association européenne et membre du conseil d'administration de l'association américaine. 

Plus récemment, Daniel s'est concentré sur l'encadrement de cadres dans le développement de leur carrière, en s'appuyant sur son expérience de 40 ans dans le secteur du conseil en leadership. 

En plus de ces activités, Daniel consacre du temps à des organisations à but non lucratif et collabore étroitement avec les présidents et directeurs généraux de certaines des plus grandes entreprises françaises.

Et du temps à l’écriture : il s’est vu décerner le Grand Prix du Jury, lors de la 10è édition du Prix littéraire de la France Mutualiste en 2012 pour « Harkis soldats abandonnés » préfacés par Pierre Schoendœrffer.

Catherine Grand-Dewyse

Catherine apporte une expérience de plus de 30 ans acquise dans les plus grandes entreprises internationales.


Catherine a d'abord participé aux recherches internationales de Spencer Stuart sur des sociétés financières et des conglomérats industriels, participant à la croissance et à la conception organisationnelle de sociétés multinationales. 

Puis, avec Heidrick & Struggles, Catherine a pris part au développement de la société en France, en commençant par le secteur de la finance et de l’immobilier, avant de rejoindre le secteur de l’industrie et des services. 

Plus récemment, elle travaillait pour Search Partners International, une société spécialisée dans la recherche de cadres, dès sa création, et servait un large éventail de clients, des petites et moyennes entreprises aux grandes entreprises, qu’elles soient publiques, familiales, privées ou publiques. 
Elle a développé une vaste expertise dans les domaines de l'industrie, des services publics, de l'ingénierie et du luxe à travers l'Europe. 
Catherine est diplômée de Paris La Sorbonne en langues étrangères et en droit international. 

 

Elle parle couramment le français, l'anglais et l'espagnol. 

cgdewyse@giudicelli-international.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon