DARE

Detecting the profile off the beaten track

As a pioneer in international organisational benchmarking, we are able to analyse the levers that ensure a company's success. We have therefore developed a particular acuity to find the personality, the rare profile, in correspondence with the DNA of your organisation. This search for talent aims to inject a new dynamic.

Our added values

  • 15 years of outstanding international experience

  • osmosis with your ecosystem

  • concrete and personalised solutions

  • creativity for enriched recommendations

  • agility for the movement of employees

  • knowledge of emerging countries

  • intercultural experiences through various expatriations

Views of international experts

We are all senior consultants with responsible careers in international executive search firms with the best practices. These combined experiences acquired in various sectors and in the service of companies or organisations of various sizes at the international level will guarantee you relevant and efficient knowledge.

Successful integration: we ensure this

This collaborator will have already solved challenges in line with yours -- to see together further and higher according to your company's development cycle. Beyond the know-how, our qualities are the charisma, the adaptability, the mastery of modern management and all the agility necessary. For several months, we interact with you and the employee to support your journey.

International deployment

We work with a global network of consultants who have the same values as ours, including those in emerging countries where we have been a long-standing partner. We are in constant international development.

As fully invested partners, we become co-creators of the sustainable development of your talent management policy.

GIES, an original and enriched approach

TESTIMONIALS

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

OSER

Détecter le profil hors des sentiers battus

Pionnier en matière de benchmark d’organisation au niveau international, nous sommes en mesure d’analyser les leviers qui assurent la réussite d’une entreprise. Nous avons donc développé une acuité toute particulière pour trouver la personnalité, le profil rare, en correspondance avec l’ADN de votre organisation. Cette recherche des talents vise à insuffler une dynamique nouvelle.

Nos valeurs ajoutées

  • 15 ans d’expériences internationales hors du commun

  • osmose avec votre écosystème

  • solutions concrètes et personnalisées

  • créativité pour des recommandations enrichies

  • agilité pour une mise en mouvement des collaborateurs

  • connaissance des pays émergents

  • expériences interculturelles vécues via des expatriations diverses

Regards d’experts internationaux

Nous sommes tous consultants seniors aux parcours à responsabilité dans les cabinets d’executive search internationaux aux pratiques d’excellence. Ces expériences croisées acquises dans des secteurs variés et au service d’entreprises ou organisation aux tailles diverses au niveau international vous garantissent une connaissance pertinente et efficiente.

Intégration réussie : nous y veillons

Ce collaborateur aura déjà résolu des challenges en adéquation avec les vôtres… pour voir ensemble plus loin et plus haut selon le cycle de développement de votre entreprise. Ses qualités au-delà des savoir-faire sont le charisme, la capacité d’adaptation, la maitrise du management moderne et de toute l’agilité nécessaire. Pendant plusieurs mois, nous échangeons en interaction avec vous et le collaborateur pour accompagner son parcours.

 

Déploiement international

Nous collaborons avec un réseau mondial de consultants aux mêmes valeurs que les nôtres y compris dans les pays émergents dont nous sommes partenaires de longue date. Nous sommes en constant développement international.


 

Partenaires pleinement investis, nous devenons les co-créateurs du développement pérenne de votre politique de gestion de talents.

GIES, une démarche enrichie originale

TÉMOIGNAGES

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon